大连百奥泰科技有限公司
研发中心

        大连百奥泰科技有限公司研发中心具有工业微生物、分子生物学,以及油田应用化学研发基本设施,一支有为的专家团队,并拥有庞大的国际专家资源和合作机构,是国内首家实现生物酶破胶、生物酶完井、微生物强化采油等技术产业化的研究机构。研发中心团队目前由30人组成,技术人员全部为硕士以上学历,来自于国内外重点大学、研究所,均可独立承担各项研发工作,并富于团队协作、科技创新精神。



大连百奥泰科技有限公司研发中心科研技术创新平台


        百奥泰研发团队致力于探索油田生物技术及其应用,构建起以采油微生物、生物酶破胶剂、油水井解堵酶、稠油降粘剂、生物选择性调驱体系、生物控释酸体系、石油宏基因组服务和环境生态修复等为核心的创新技术平台,并且在各大油田推广应用,在长庆、辽河、吉林、新疆、延长等九大油田成功入网成为合格供应商;中心累积已承担中石油、中石化科技外协项目13项,拥有30余项自主知识产权成果;现场上千次井试的成功经验见证了百奥泰人对挖掘油气资源潜力永无止境的探索,显示出生物技术与能源产业结合所产生的强大生命力。

        大连热泉港油田生物技术研究所由大连百奥泰科技有限公司于2011年举办,是国内外首家致力于油田生物技术领域科技创新事业的非盈利组织,设立目的是为了扩大生物技术在石油工程和采油工艺中的应用范围,加深油田生物技术/产品的基础发展,为油田生物技术产业发展提供技术服务。研究所定期组织相关领域专家开展学术交流活动,宣传绿色环保的新能源开发战略思想;整合国内外相关科研机构,就石油开采中亟待解决的重大问题集体深入研究给出解决方案;为职能部门、科研机构提供建设性意见及可行性分析,协助决策部门完善相关政策及行业标准。热泉港油田生物技术研究所建立开始,已参与组织了节能减排、油田化学等多个国内外学术会议;现有合作专家百余人,合作单位数十家,影响力持续扩大中。

 

        油田生物技术部按产品线及项目的领域分为:采油微生物组、油田宏基因组、油田化学、压裂酸化和油田工艺研究室。主要致力于:1)提高采收率、生物炼化、环境修复环节中所使用的特种生物酶的研发及生产;2)钻井完井、调剖堵水、聚合物驱等作业所需生物聚合物的研发及生产;3)用于稠油降粘、清防蜡、环境修复等所需的高效生物表面活性剂的研发及生产;4)微生物驱、生态修复等环节所需特种微生物菌剂的筛选和制备;5)石油行业其他相关生物助剂。研发中心所掌握的核心技术目前处于国内领先行业,并正在追赶国外先行企业的脚步,涉及领域包括以下几个方面:
1)油田宏基因组基础上的增产技术:首次提出了油田宏基因组的概念,利用分子生物学技术发掘油藏环境中的生物资源,最大程度的利用有益生物及其代谢产物,进一步提高油气田的采收率;
2)生物压裂液体系及酶-微生物偶联压裂技术:以生物产品替代常规的化学助剂,形成一种低伤害、可生物降解的环保型生物压裂液体系;
3)稠油降粘技术:利用微生物的代谢作用降低稠油的粘度,减少油流阻力,增加原油的流动性,提高采收率。自主研发的微生物制剂稠油降粘率达到90%以上,提高采收率5-30%,增产效果明显;
4)压裂返排液的生物处理:利用现有生物技术,将含糖废水转化成可用于驱油的微生物驱油剂。该技术可为油田施工节约成本并提高采收率;
5)生物就地酸化体系:该项目将为国内碳酸盐岩层的油藏提供非常优秀的酸化体系。该体系缓速释酸,常温下呈中性,可达到深度酸化解堵目的,不产生二次污染,不腐蚀管道。


        在未来,我们有信心与广大战斗在行业前线的石油人一起,推动油田生物技术领域的进步和发展。在未来,百奥泰公司将进一步与各油田合作,加强区域服务力度,积极推广新技术新理念;深入了解油田方的实质需求,完善研发策略及产品现场应用的相关工艺,将基础研发与实际应用紧密结合,形成研发、生产、销售、服务环环相扣的立体运营模式,力争成为石油人最为信任的合作伙伴。

大连百奥泰科技有限公司
大连市高新园区高能街26号
电话:0411-84799639 传真:0411-84799629

Dalian BITeomics,Inc
R&D Center

The R&D Center of BITeomics, Inc. has basic facilities on industrial microbiology, molecular biology and oilfield chemical research and development, a promising expert team, and a huge resource of international experts and partner institutions. BIT R&D Center is the first center in China to achieve the technology industrialization of enzyme gel breaker, enzyme gel breaker well completion and MEOR. Research team in R&D Center currently consists of 30 members. All the technical staffs are above master degree and from domestic or foreign universities or research institutions. All the team members are capable of independent research and development work and have spirit of team work and scientific and technological innovation.



BITeomics R&D Center - Scientific Research and Technology Innovation Platform


BITeomics R&D Team is dedicated to exploring the fields of biotechnology and its application and has built the innovation technology forum with the core of MEOR, enzyme gel breaker, oil and water well enzyme blockage remover, biological heavy oil viscosity reducer, profile-control flooding, biological controlled release acid system, petroleum metagenome service and environmental and ecological remediation. The technological forum has been used in major oil fields and has become qualified suppliers of the Changqing, Liaohe, Jilin, Sinkiang, Yanchang and other major oil fields. The Center has assumed accumulated 13 outsourcing projects from PetroChina Co Ltd., and Sinopec Group. We have more than 30 independent intellectual property rights. Thousands of successful experience in the field well test has witnessed endless exploration of oil and gas excavation of BIT people, this also showed the strong vitality of the combination between biotechnology and energy industry.

HOT SPRING HARBOR INSTITUTE OF PETROLEUM BIOTECHNOLOGY,HSH-IPB founded by BITeomics in 2011, is the first domestic and overseas non-profit organization dedicated to oilfield biotechnology innovations. The purpose is to expand the application scope of biotechnology in petroleum engineering and oil production and deepen the fundamental development of biotechnology / products to provide technical services to biotechnology industry. Institute organizes academic exchange activities regularly with experts to promote the strategic thinking of new green energy development, work out solutions for key issues in petroleum mining by joint efforts with domestic and overseas research institutions, provide constructive advice and feasibility analysis to functional divisions and scientific research institutions, and assist decision-making departments improve related policies and industry standards. The institute has participated and organized conferences in the fields of energy saving and oilfield chemistry since it was founded and having had partnership with over one hundred professionals and dozens of companies, continues to grow in influence.

 

Based on product line and project field, Oilfield biotechnology division is divided into:  oil microbiome, oilfield metagenome, oilfield chemistry, fracture acidizing and oilfield technology research office. It focuses on: 1)   Research and production of special enzyme used in enhanced oil recovery, biological refining, and environmental remediation 2) Research and production of bio-polymer used in drilling and completion, profile control and water shutoff, and polymer flooding. 3) Research and production of efficient bio surfactants used in heavy oil viscosity reduction, paraffin removal and environmental remediation. 4) Selection and preparation of special microbial agent used in microbial flooding and ecological remediation. 5) Petroleum industry and other biological additives. R & D center mastered the core technology which is leading domestic industry, and catching up with the pace of foreign leading companies, related fields include:
1. Oilfield metagenome based stimulation technique: first developed the concept of oilfield metagenome, discover the biological resources in oil reservoir with molecular biology technique, maximize the benefits of beneficial organisms and their metabolites to further improve the oil & gas mining yield.
2. Biological fracturing fluid system and enzyme - Coupling fracturing technology: replace conventional chemical additives with biological products for a low damage, biodegradable and environment friendly biological fracturing fluid system.
3.Heavy oil viscosity reduction technology: reduce the viscosity of heavy oil with microbial metabolism, reduce the oil flow resistance and increase the mobility of crude oil, and enhanced oil recovery. Achieve viscosity reduction rate of heavy oil up to 90% with independent research microbial agents , increase 5-30% recovery and increase yield.
4. Biological treatment of fracturing flow-back fluid: convert sucrose-containing wastewater into oil displacement agent with existing biotechnology. This technology can save construction cost of oilfield and improve recovery.

5. Biological acidification system on the spot: This project will provide domestic carbonate oil reservoirs with excellent acidification system. The system slowly release acid, neutral in room temperature, can reach deep acidizing purpose, no secondary pollution, does not corrode pipes.


In the future, we are confident to promote the progress and development of oil fields in biotechnology with the field workers. BIT will further cooperation with oil fields, strengthen regional services, and promote new technologies and ideas. We will continue to understand the essence of the demand of the oil field, improve R&D strategy and product application, and integrate basic research with practical application, in order to build a three-dimensional business model of R&D, production, sales and service, and become the most trustworthy partners to the oil field people.

Dalian BITeomics, Inc
26 Gaoneng Street, Room 401, Dalian Hightech Zone, Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: +86 411-84799639 Fax: +86 411-84799629 Email: sunxin@biteomics.com